Daily rant, here for a change

http://www.amazon.com/Brad-H-Branham/e/B00GBM1T0Q/ref=sr_ntt_srch_lnk_1?qid=1397078389&sr=8-1

Short post today, I’m trying to finish up the Volume Two e-book submittal but bright shiny things (and meetings and errands and chores and people talking to me) keep interfering. I did get a couple of nice edit sessions on Volume Three done.

I’m corresponding with Elisanth, the model who portrays Glycerin on my book covers on the Volume Three cover shoot. We’ve worked up a package deal and she’s going to shoot a customized Glycerin for the first volume as well. The original image was a piece from Elisanth’s stock library.

I love working with Elisanth and Mamiko (the model who portrays Tsika on volume two). They’re both nice people and bring a lot to the collaboration. It doesn’t hurt that they both are a bit goofy fun themselves. 😉

I am hoping to participate in some book signings and conferences over the spring and summer – more on those as they firm up.

And I need to do my shipping … aieeee.

sigpic

Leave a Reply

