Final version volume two createspace (derez)

I approved the proofs of “Surfing With The Alien”. Ordering a full shipment now. The available proofs are already taken (going to beta readers and the cover model Mamiko). I should have books to mail by next Monday. I’ll change the product listing from PRE-ORDER to AVAILABLE when I have them in hand.

It will be available on Amazon in 5-7 business days and other retailers a week after that.

I’ll post here as they pop up on the various web stores. The e-book edition is almost done and I will notify everyone when the Kindle/NOOK/Kobo versions are “on the shelf”.

Leave a Reply

