Read the first seven chapters of Volume One for free here ->

That’s a bit more than what Amazon or other retailers show. This excerpt introduces you to the primary characters and sets up the premise of the series. It includes some of the comedy, the adventure, the drama that can be expected on the roller coaster ride The Lost Girls get on as they join forces with an older rock legend to form the new band “It Really IS Rocket Science”.

Preview Of Volume One, Free Online Here!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s